North Albury Tyrepower & Mechanical

(02) 6025 3381
or Book Online

100%
Australian
Owned

Reviews

North Albury Tyrepower & Mechanical

5★

Based on 12 reviews

Give Feedback

Mathew Kain

25th August, 2020

★★★★★

Excellent friendly service. Let me know what needed to get done and for how much before doing the work.

Mal Windrim

23rd April, 2020

★★★★★

I recently got upgraded leaf springs for my Landcruiser ute from North Albury Tyre power. After several discussions & exchange of information with their supplier (RAW 4 x 4) a new heavy duty leaf pack was supplied & fitted. I was chasing an improved ride when towing my van & the new springs were much better than the originals but I wasn't entirely happy with the unloaded ride & the new ride height. I discussed this with Shaun & he forwarded my reservations back to RAW who decided to make me a new set of springs & sent them to Lavington the next day, these are now fitted & I'm extremely happy with the result. I fully expected to be told the 1st set of springs were as 'good as I could get' & couldn't believe the interest both Shaun & RAW took over this issue. You rarely see good old fashion service & collaboration like that these days & I strongly recommend NAT&P to anyone.

Chris Albrow

04th October, 2019

★★★★★

Excellent service friendly staff

Sue Robey

22nd August, 2019

★★★★★

Very efficient and thorough attention to my tyres with rotation and wheel alignment which the results confirmed was very needed. The vacuum was greatly appreciated as was the battery health check! great job and friendly service. Would not hesitate to recommend to any prospective customer.

Priscilla Thomas

27th May, 2019

★★★★★

Thank you Tyrepower for servicing my car and the wheel alignment. Also a shout out to the lovely lady on the front counter for the friendly service.

James Carnie

19th March, 2019

★★★★★

Great deals and excellent service!

Alex Gray

07th December, 2018

★★★★★

North Albury Tyrepower gets 100% from me! Easily THE BEST tyre business I have dealt with – ever!

Apart from the great value and meticulous attention to detail, Sherry, Clay and all of the staff are very professional, co-operative, honest and friendly. They listen to your needs and offer the right advice – everything you need to know associated with your tyres, wheels, steering and battery for safe & pleasurable driving.

Their after sales service is brilliant. It is a pleasure to return to get my tyres rotated and balanced – but that’s not all – whenever I travel afar & need to check if my tyres have the correct pressure, and are aligned properly, they promptly oblige – no fuss!

There’s more – the waiting room is clean – plenty to read & the free coffee is great.

Make that score 200%!!

Josh

30th July, 2018

★★★★★

Used tyrepower for my work vehicle, extremely helpful and made dealing with state fleet easy. Will use them again for sure

Mary-Jane Jaksetic

22nd May, 2018

★★★★★

This was one of the most pleasant experiences I have had for a while when buying tyres. The staff were great, the service was in a timely manner and the price was good. I will definitely be going back.

Alex Gray

16th September, 2017

★★★★★

This is the place to go if you need tyres, information about tyres, tyre repairs - in fact anything to do with tyres. The new owners & staff are not only extremely knowledgeable about their products and the services they offer but super friendly, courteous & further more they treat their customers with respect!
I believe in giving credit where credit is due & the people at North Albury Tyrepower deserve every bit of it!
Nothing is too much trouble for them & you can be confident that the job is done right - excellent value with peace of mind!
All in all I rate them 20/10!!
This is the first review I have ever written about a company, product or service & rest assured it is genuine!
Oh, nearly forgot, whilst waiting for your service, free coffee is available - not just any old coffee but good quality coffee!Brilliant!

Liam Dalton

10th February, 2017

★★★★★

Fantastic service, friendly and outgoing employee's, definitely recommended

Mark Davis

07th February, 2017

★★★★★

Amazing old school customer service, Thanks for the pleasant experience.